Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Competitive in key when adding new titles each week, our books are always priced to sell. Started by a group of dedicated book lovers, we strive to hire staff with the same interest as our customers which helps ensure quality descriptions of our rare and collectable books, We want to ensure your experience with WOBUSA to be enjoyable and problem free. We appreciate the impact a good book can have.

Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Domino Remastered Fools Hall of Fame Remastered Remastered I Give Up Remastered I Like Love Remastered I'm Hurting Remastered It's Too Late Remastered Lana Remastered Let's Make a Memory Remastered Loneliness Remastered Love Hurts Remastered Mean Little Mama Remastered Night Life Remastered Problem Child Remastered Seller information famednframed Contact seller.

Visit store. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. Sign in to check out Check out as a guest. The item you've selected wasn't added to your cart. Add to Watchlist Unwatch. Watch list is full. No additional import charges at delivery! This item will be posted through the Global Shipping Program and includes international tracking.

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. May not post to Russian Federation - Read item description or contact seller for postage options. See details. Item location:. Ryde, New South Wales, Australia. Posts to:. I am sorry, but i only accept paypal as payment. Please try and pay for your items within 3 days of purchase, thank you. I am very happy to try and answer any question on the item for sale or the service that i offer.

We may receive commission if your application for credit is successful. Back to home page Return to top. Back to home page. Visible light scratches, scuffing wear and minor warps which will not result in record skipping but may result in minor surface noise, crackling and groove wear. Record will not play through without skipping, major scratches, scuffing or badly warped.

Used, but no visible marks. Minor markings, minor stains or discolouration. Major markings, stains, minor tears, writing on label, use of correction fluid or additional labels stickers. Major tears or heavily marred excessive writing on label or major wear and fading.

Track List [Disc 1] Crying -- The Great Pretender (Album Version) -- Love Hurts (Album Version) -- She Wears My Ring (Album Version) -- Wedding Day -- Summer Song (Album Version) -- [Disc 2] Dance (Album Version) -- Lana -- Loneliness (Album Version) -- Let's Make a Memory -- Night Life (Album Version) -- Running Scared (Album Version.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Jul 14,  · Details about Roy Orbison 7" vinyl EP - She Wears My Ring - Australia issue - EX See original listing. Roy Orbison 7" vinyl EP - She Wears My Ring - Australia issue - EX: Condition: Used “ Vinyl is (EX ⦁ Tracks: She Wears My Ring ~ Wedding Day ~ Love Hurts ~ Borne on The Wind.
  2. Dec 14,  · There are 29 formal Roy Orbison albums, in the neighborhood of singles, often with repeated sides, and if you can believe this compilations. Seriously, one would think that after all this time that someone would just reissue the albums as remastered brilliance and be /5(7).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 24bit/kHz; 24bit/96kHz File release of The Monument Album Collection on Discogs/5(3).
  4. Roy Orbison THE MONUMENT VINYL BOX. 4LP. BX. IN. Black Friday release. Box set of Roy Orbison's first 3 albums + newly curated 4 th LP. She Wears My Ring 5. Wedding Day 6. Summer Song: Side D 1. Dance 2. Lana 3. Loneliness 4. Let's Make A Memory 5. Night Life 6. Running Scared.
  5. Roy Orbison ‎– Crying She Wears My Ring Written-By – Boudleaux Bryant, Felice Bryant: A5: Wedding Day Written-By – Joe Melson, Roy Orbison: A6: Summersong Written-By – Joe Melson, Roy Orbison: B1: Dance Written-By – Joe Melson, Roy Orbison.
  6. Artist: Roy Orbison. Vinyl record collector of over 30 years. I have ’s of titles to choose from covering all genres and eras. Record Label Vinyl Side A Vinyl Side B 7" E.P. 45 rpm. Release Year.
  7. Sep 12,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Roy Orbison - - - Wedding Day - { Best Video of This Song } YouTube Roy Orbison - "She wears my ring" - Duration: Tinorbison , views.
  8. Artist: Roy Orbison. This item is a vinyl record and has been visually graded. Sleeve has light ring and edge wear, G+. HA U MONO Sleeve Condition:GOOD. Crying LP MONO. Title: Crying LP MONO. Year of publication: Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *