Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Item will be shipped free media mail in a record box, if you wish to pay for faster service contact us. International buyers please refer to the global shipping program for prices and check out. Tracking information is automatically updated through eBay. Please look at tracking number if you want to see the location of your shipment.

Please if you need to contact us for any reason before or after the sale please just contact us we will be more than happy to help.

Please check out our store as we have lots of similar and different items for sale. Alaturi de albumul lui ICE MC - Cinema , albumul The power of rhythm este unul din albumele inainte-de-vreme ale genului eurodance si chiar printre primele ale genului house-rap. Ceea ce il evidentiaza sunt insa cateva detalii pe care numai fanii acestui artist le stiu.

Green fusese detasat in Republica Federala Germania in , ca soldat in armata americana, in care s-a inscris imediat dupa absolvirea liceului. Dupa incheierea stagiului militar in , a inceput sa fie interesat de muzica rap si sa participe la diverse concursuri de rapping battle-rap in Frankfurt.

A castigat mai multe astfel de concursuri, iar talentul sau de rapper a fost recunoscut prin obtinerea supranumelui de B. A debutat in cu single-ul Rap to the world care a devenit un hit in cluburile din Germania.

Au urmat apoi alte trei single-urile dance Give me the music , Take control of the party si This beat is hot The power of rhythm a fost inregistrat intre august si septembrie si lansat in acelasi an, mai intai in Germania si apoi in Statele Unite. Log in now to add this track to your mixtape! We do not have any tags for This Beat Is Hot lyrics. Why not add your own? Log in to add a tag. More B. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

User does not exist. Incorrect Password. Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May

This Beat Is Hot B.G. The Prince Of Rap. Produced by Jam El Mar. Album The Power of Rhythm. This Beat Is Hot Lyrics "Bass" "Bass" Like I'm on a mission Makin' people dance, droppin' suckas who.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. This Beat Is Hot (Get Into The Rhythm Mix) Mixed By – Jam El Mar, Michael Mans-Best: A2: This Beat Is Hot (Club Mix) Mixed By – Jam El Mar, Michael Mans-Best: A3: This Beat Is Hot (Rhythm Radio Edit) Edited By – Franco Iemmello, Vlado Meller: B1: This Beat Is Hot (Hard 'N' Heavy Mix) Remix [Uncredited] – Heinz Felber /5(71).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of This Beat Is Hot on Discogs. Label: CBS/Sony - 8 • Format: Vinyl This Beat Is Hot (E-Dub) B2: This Beat Is Hot (Clubmix) B.G. The Prince Of Rap: This Beat Is Hot 4/5(3).
  3. This Beat Is Hot (Single Edit) Edited By – Franco Iemmello, Vlado Meller: 2: This Beat Is Hot (Power Edit) Edited By – Jerry Moran: 3: This Beat Is Hot (Hard 'N' Heavy Edit) Edited By – Franco Iemmello, Vlado Meller Remix [Uncredited] – Heinz Felber, Michael Rödiger: 4: This Beat Is Hot (Get Into The Rhythm Mix) 5.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cardboard Sleeve CD release of This Beat Is Hot (Hard'n'Heavy-mix) on Discogs/5(3).
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of This Beat Is Hot on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CSK ,Dance Pool - CDK • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Promo • Country: Canada • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Electro.
  6. May 11,  · B.G. THE PRINCE OF RAP - THIS BEAT IS HOT [lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co] - Duration: DJLEOSP 2,, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - B.G. The Prince of Rap-This Beat is Hot YouTube; Johnny Depp is weird and humorous (funny compilation) - Duration: Bite.
  7. Early life. Greene was born in Washington D.C., United lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co joined the United States Army after graduating from high school and was posted to Germany in Musical career. His biggest hit came in , when he reached number one on the US Hot Dance Music/Club Play chart with "This Beat Is Hot". The single made it to number 72 on the U.S. Billboard Hot , and number 54 on the U.S.
  8. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *