Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Kon-Tiki 7.

One Night 8. My Blue Heaven 9. Reet Petite Woo Hoo Dream Lover Movin' N' Groovin' Soft Summer Breeze Sleepwalk Good Timin' Rising Sun Stand by Me Tracks of Disc 3 1. One Summer Night 2. Wonderful World 3. Calendar Girl 4. Halfway To Paradise 5. Rama Lama Ding Dong 6. Every Breath I Take 7. Stranger On the Shore 8. Pretty Little Angel Eyes 9. Theme from A Summer Place Such a Night When Summer Nights Stupid Cupid Too Much Tequila The Green Leaves Of Summer Three Steps To Heaven Jamaica Farewell Summer's Gone.

Twistin' the Night Away 2. Twist and Shout 3. Frankenstein Twist 4. The Twister 5. Peppermint Twist 6. Misirlou Twist 7. Dear Lady Twist 9. Twisting Time Twistin' Postman Twist-Her Ya Ya Twist Charleston Twist Dance With Mr. Domino Twister Surfer's Twist Night Train Twist The Twist Eclisse Twist The Basie Twist Guitar Twist Whole Lotta Twistin' Twisted Twisting in the U.

Tracks of Disc 2 1. Let's Twist Again 2. Mister Twister 3. Transylvania Twist 4. Twistin' 'N' Twangin' 5. Teach Me How to Twist 6. Everybody's Twistin' 7.

Tequila Twist 8. Twistin' U. Popeye Twist Twistin' the Night Away Bo's Twist Twist, Twist Senora Soul Twist Tooty Twist Slow Twistin' Tulsa Twist Crazy Twist Twistin' With Linda Venezuela Twist Peter Gunn Twist Better Twist Now, Baby Twistin' to the Blues The Twist. California Dreamin' 2. Summer In The City 3. Heatwave 4. Theme From "A Summer Place" 5.

Wildflower 7. Grazing In The Grass 8. Escape The Pina Colada Song 9. Afternoon Delight. Let's Dance 2. Mashed Potato Time 3. Bristol Stomp 4. Let the Little Girl Dance 5. Do You Love Me 7. Pony Time 8. Who Put the Bomp Dedicated to the One I Love Runaround Sue Pretty Little Angel Eyes Tonight's the Night Venus in Blue Jeans Walk-Don't Run Palisades Park This Magic Moment The Cha-Cha-Cha Gravy For My Mashed Potatoes Poetry in Motion Let Me In You're Sixteen Daddy's Home Tracks of Disc 2 1.

The Twist 2. Runaway 3. There's a Moon Out Tonight 4. Finger Poppin' Time 5. The Wah-Watusi 6. Tossin' and Turnin' 8. Beechwood 9. Green Onions Take Good Care of My Baby Shimmy Shimmy, Ko-Ko-Bop Angel Baby Alley-Oop Having a Party Baby It's You A Little Bit of Soap Do the New Continental Teach Me to Twist Silouettes Gee Whiz The Wanderer You Really Got a Hold on Me Handy Man Stay Tracks of Disc 3 1.

The Loco-Motion 2. Peppermint Twist 3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 4. Swingin' School 5. Let's Twist Again 6. Soldier Boy 7. The Popeye Waddle 8. Don't Hang Up 9. Johnny Angel Every Beat of My Heart I Like It Like That Limbo Rock Rama Lama Ding Dong Little Egypt Baby Please Mr. Postman Save the Last Dance for Me You Talk to Much Step by Step Cherry Pie Money That's What I Want Duke of Earl. The Christmas Song 2.

All Alone On Christmas 3. I'll Be Home For Christmas 4. Jingle Bells 6. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star 7. Winter Wonderland 8. Sleigh Ride 9.

Home For The Holidays Christmas Vacation The Bell That Couldn't Jingle Feliz Navidad O Holy Night White Christmas It's Christmas Everywhere Chrissy The Christmas Mouse Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree Happy Holidays Amen We Need A Little Christmas Santa Baby Christmas Time The Night Before Christmas. KFRC Twinkle Twinkle Little Me 7. Perfida 2. Walk, Don't Run 3. Ram Bunk Shush 4.

Lullaby of the Leaves 5. Them Form Silver City 6. Blue Moon 7. Ghost Riders in the Sky 8. Raunchy 9. Torquay Lady of Spain My Own True Love Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White Honky Tonk The Switch Blue Skies Caravan Green Leaves of Summer Sleep Walk Trambone White Silver Sands Ups N Downs Last Date Yellow Bird Tracks of Disc 2 1.

Detour 2. Rawhide 3. Hawaiian War Chant 4. Wheels 5. Orange Fire 6. Morgen 7. Josie 8. Night Train 9. Yellow Jacket Lonesome Town Home Bluer Than Blue The McCoy Red Top The Shuck Harlem Nocturne Moon of Manakoora Lonely Heart Ginchy Greenfields Meet Mr Callahan Beyond the Reef Blue Tango Cookies and Cake.

O, Holy Night Walk-Don't Run 2. Perfidia 3. Hawaii Five-O 4. Secret Agent Man 6. Lolita Ya-Ya 7. Wipe Out 8. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue 9. Diamond Head Ram-Bunk-Shush Blue Moon Lullaby of the Leaves. Theme From "A Summer Place" 3. Wildflower 4. Hawaii-Five-O 5. Grazing In The Grass 6. Seasons In The Sun 7.

Summer In The City 8. Dancin' In The Moonlight 9. Beach Baby Happy Together Build Me Up Buttercup In The Summertime Best Of My Love Theme From "A Summer Place" Brandy Babbitt, Jr. Only Hits Categories : Rock music group discographies Discographies of American artists. Hidden categories: Articles needing cleanup from November All pages needing cleanup Cleanup tagged articles with a reason field from November Wikipedia pages needing cleanup from November Articles needing additional references from January All articles needing additional references Articles with multiple maintenance issues Pages using infobox artist discography with unknown parameters.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. US : Gold. Another Smash!!! Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:. The Ventures. Play All. Sort Artist. Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1.

People also bought Sundazed US. Singles Collection gatefold gram vinyl 2xLP. Not Now Music. Walk Don't Run gram coloured vinyl LP. The Ventures limited gram coloured vinyl LP. Another Smash limited gram coloured vinyl LP.

The Colorful Ventures limited gram coloured vinyl LP.

The Ventures great cover of Bill Doggett's Honky Tonk.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Honky Tonk (Part I) on Discogs. Label: United Artists Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 The Ventures - Honky Tonk (Part I) (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Honky Tonk on Discogs. Label: United Artists Records - • Format: Vinyl 7. The Ventures: Honky Tonk Sell This Version: The Ventures: Honky Tonk (Part I) 4/5(2).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Honky Tonk on Discogs. Label: United Artists Records - • Format: Vinyl 7. The Ventures: Honky Tonk United Artists Records: US: Sell This Version: The Ventures: Honky Tonk (Part I) 5/5(1).
  4. rows · The Ventures was a prominent American surf rock band. The group created several well .
  5. Nov 02,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Ventures - Honky Tonk at Discogs. Complete your The Ventures collection/5(3).
  6. Ventures - Honky Tonk: Tracklist (Vinyl) 1: Honky Tonk: 2: Honky Tonk (Part II) * Items below may differ depending on the release. The Ventures Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre.
  7. "Honky Tonk" is a rhythm and blues instrumental written by Billy Butler, Bill Doggett, Clifford Scott, and Shep Shepherd. Doggett recorded it as a two-part single in It peaked at number two for three weeks on the Billboard Hot , and was the biggest R&B hit of the year, spending thirteen non-consecutive weeks at the top of the charts. "Honky Tonk" became Doggett's signature piece and.
  8. The Ventures have released over two hundred fifty albums beginning with Walk Don't Run (), and over singles. The original US albums and singles are indicated by their catalog numbers and Billboard (BB) and Cashbox (CB) chart peak positions (Note: There were separate Cashbox charts for stereo and mono albums until ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *