Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


You're gonna see a change in me, this time I swear. No more late nights, comin' in at daylight, and no more doin' you wrong. If you're thinkin' you want a stranger, there's one coming home. Bought you a silk gown and perfume today. Picked up some roses and champagne on the way. Oh I called to ask you to put some soft music on. Fool Hearted Memory. Nickels and dimes, memories and wine She's on his mind once again The same ol' stew, the same ol' fool Played by the rules but didn't win There's an old love in his heart that he can't lose He tried forgettin' but he knows that it's no use.

He's got a fool hearted memory It won't let him see, that she walked out the door He's got a fool hearted memory, he sits patiently Here every night so it can fool him more. She was his girl, his only world That string of pearls that slipped away A thousand dimes, a thousand times He doesn't mind what they say He fills the jukebox, then plays the same ol' song He fills his glass and then he turns her memory on.

But it's a fool hearted memory It won't let him see, that she walked out the door He's got a fool hearted memory, he sits patiently Here every night so it can fool him more. Marina Del Rey. We said goodbye in Marina del Rey I had a good time was the last thing I heard her say as I walked away And on this plane back to Tennessee My mind comes across her memory And yesterday in Marina del Rey.

On a hidden beach under a golden sun She spread a blanket that we laid down on And loved the world away in Marina del Rey And as we looked into each other's eyes We found our body's lost in paradise Like castaways in Marina del Rey. Like the ocean tides, high and lows Love sometimes comes And goes away in Marina del Rey And as this plane is touching down Tears touch my eyes for I have found My heart has stayed in Marina del Rey.

On a hidden beach under a golden sun She spread a blanket that we laid down on And loved the world away in Marina del Rey And as we looked into each other's eyes We found our body's lost in paradise Like castaways in Marina del Rey We said goodbye in Marina del Rey. Amarillo by Morning. Bohemian Rhapsody [2 LP]. The Essential Johnny Cash.

Johnny Cash. Chris Stapleton. The Greatest Hits Collection. Alan Jackson. George Strait. Customers who bought this item also bought. George Strait - Greatest Hits. Only 14 left in stock - order soon. Very Best Of Strait Only 3 left in stock more on the way. Right Or Wrong.

Register a free business account. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: spirit band. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July At the end he says, "Oh I like you too, and to tell you the truth, that wasn't my chair after all.

The music video was George Strait's second music video, and it was directed by Marc Ball. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Oh, how foolish I was to ever want to leave. I had to be crazy to say goodbye. Nobody in his right mind would've left her. Even my heart was smart enough to stay behind. I still carry her picture; I wish her well With the new love I know she's found by now.

Each night finds me dreamin', each day I spend thinkin' How much I wish she was still around. I thought you and me were something special Thought you thought that way too Now I know that this old boy just ain't the Best you think you'll ever do.

It ain't cool to be crazy about you It ain't suave or debonair to let you know I care, like I do It ain't smart to be so reckless with my heart I should've known right from the start I'd end up like a fool Believe me, it ain't cool.

All of my friends they tried to tell me What and what not to do It took a while for them to sell me But finally they got through.

It ain't cool to be crazy about you It ain't suave or debonair to let you know I care, like I do It ain't smart to be so reckless with my heart Should've known right from the start I'd end up like a fool Believe me, it ain't cool.

Ocean Front Property. If you leave me, I won't miss you, And I won't ever take you back. Girl, your mem'ry won't ever haunt me 'Cause I don't love you, and now if you'll buy that. I got some ocean front property in Arizona. From my front porch you can see the sea. If you'll buy that, I'll throw the golden gate in free. I don't worship the ground you walk on.

I never have and that's a fact.

Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by George Strait. It includes all ten singles from Strait's first three albums. Including standouts, "Unwound" and "Fool Hearted Memory".. This CD spent an astonishing 12 years of the Billboard Country Albums Chart and is certified 4×Multi-Platinum by the RIAA.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Greatest Hits Volume Two is the second compilation album by American country music artist George Strait, released on September 7, by MCA lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co features all of Strait's singles from – It reached No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums Chart and is certified triple platinum by the RIAA.. Track listingGenre: Country.
  2. Mar 29,  · referencing Greatest Hits Volume Two, LP, Comp, MCA I'm really curious to know why this thing has held it's value for so long?? Typically a greatest hits album from the 80's is a dime a dozen thing/5(59).
  3. Mar 29,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Greatest Hits Volume Two on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCA • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country/5(27).
  4. Get the best deals on George Strait Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Free shipping on many George Strait - Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 LP Chair/Fireman/Ocean Front + MAGAZI. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer George Strait Greatest Hits Volume 2 LP MCA/CRC, VG+/NM. $ $ shipping.
  5. A group of greatest hits songs which really are easy to listen to and easy on the ear. Soulful, melodic, soothing. Love every track of the CD. The Chair, is one of those rare songs that comes out once in a lifetime. And luckily, George Strait is one of those singers that can bring out the best in it. Amazing song. A classic. Overall, a great CD/5(79).
  6. George Strait - Something Special () Vinyl LP •PLAY-GRADED• The Chair $ George Strait - Right or Wrong () Vinyl LP • You Look So Good in Love.
  7. Aug 26,  · George Strait - "George Strait - Greatest Hits, Vol. 2" - lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Music Skip to main lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co [2 LP] Queen. out of 5 stars 6, Vinyl. 17 offers melodic, soothing. Love every track of the CD. The Chair, is one of those rare songs that comes out once in a lifetime. And luckily, George Strait is one of those singers that can /5(80).
  8. Greatest Hits Volume Two is the second compilation album by George Strait and is certified triple platinum by the RIAA. Seven of the ten cuts on this CD were #1 songs.
  9. "The Chair" is a song written by Hank Cochran and Dean Dillon and recorded by American country music artist George Strait. It was released in August as the first single from Strait’s album Something lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co song reached number one on the country music charts in both the United States and Canada in The song was named by CMT as one of the Top country songs of all time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *