Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


X - Greatest Hits Petter 21, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 16 more. Neither was he the one that made Swedish an accepted language on the domestic hip-hop scene, that honor goes to the Latin Kings.

But Petter was the first Swedish hip-hop artist breaking through to a mass audience, making the genre marketable and, by that, making way for a great number of younger MCs. But it was not until he started writing lyrics in Swedish he managed to ge… read more. Neither was he the one that made Swedish an accepted language on the domestic hip-hop scene, that hono… read more. But Petter was the … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Natten Original Mix.

I bruset Original Mix. Petter , Martin Elisson. Fri Original Mix. Petter , Alex Shield. Petter , Imenella. Echoes Petter's Slow Dub. Global Underground. Astronaut Original Mix. Petter , Oblx. Petter , September. Goda dagars magi Original Mix. Goda dagars magi Alvy Singer Remix. God Damn It Original Mix. God Damn It Instrumental Version.

Petter , Magnus Carlson. Soulsista Original Mix. Reflexion 07 Original Mix. Petter , Anna Ternheim. Min click Original Mix. Petter , Kihlen. Krafter Original Mix. Krafter Kyaal Remix. Krafter Greg Fitzpatrick Remix. Petter , Veronica Maggio. Hip Hop Musik Original Mix. Retrieved November 12, Retrieved 30 March Retrieved 7 September Retrieved 24 November Retrieved 16 November Retrieved 23 November Retrieved 14 December Retrieved 15 February Retrieved 8 May Categories : births Living people Swedish rappers Uppsala University alumni Swedish-language singers Musicians from Stockholm People with attention deficit hyperactivity disorder Swedish singer stubs Hip hop biography stubs.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Listen to Petter by Petter on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Petter on Discogs. Label: BMG Sweden - 2,Bananrepubliken - 2 • Format: CD Album /5(19).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Petter - Petter at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Petter collection/5(23).
  3. Tracklist met songteksten van het album PETTER [] van Petter: Intro/Robyn & Petter Fristil - Tar Det Tillbaka - Lägg av - Pissar På Dig - Dags -.
  4. Jun 13,  · Efter årsjubileet är Petter tillbaka med ett album fullt av nya influenser – och trots corona har entreprenören fullt upp. Intervju av Håkan lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co: Håkan Steen.
  5. Album Peak position SWE Certification Mitt sjätte sinne: 5 2× Platinum Bananrepubliken: 1 3× Platinum Petter: 16 Gold Ronin: 5 P: 1 "Tar det tillbaka" 13 Petter: "Ey yo" (feat. ADL) 35 "Fredrik Snortare & Cecilia Synd" 11 Ronin "Repa skivan" (feat. AFC) 28 "Det .
  6. Petter Alexis Askergren, (born 25 May ), who simply uses his given name Petter as a stage name, is a rap artist from Stockholm, Sweden, rapping in lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co debuted in with the album Mitt sjätte sinne (My Sixth Sense), which became a success and started the Swedish hip hop boom in the late s and early s. He owns a record company called Bananrepubliken (English: The Banana.
  7. Ascolta Tar det tillbaka di Petter da X Greatest Hits. Deezer: musica in streaming gratuita. Scopri più di 56 milioni di brani, crea le tue playlist e condividi i tuoi brani preferiti con i tuoi amici.
  8. Tar Det Tillbaka Lyrics Têtê á Têtê Lyrics Vad Som Går Runt Kommer Tillbaks Lyrics Vi E Laget Lyrics Vinden Har Vänt Lyrics Petter related artists Lyrics Fattaru Lyrics .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *