Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Seven of the album's 12 tracks had previously been released as singles and their B-sides, though " My Baby " preceded the album only by a month.

The three pre-" My Girl " singles all feature Eddie Kendricks on lead vocals. Temptations lead singer David Ruffin paints a picture as the song's narrator of an idyllic world where he has everything anyone could ask for, except for love. It was also the original A-side of this recording, and as such, was performed by the group on The Ed Sullivan Show.

See "The Temptations perform My Baby at this link. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The Temptations song. I'm [ C ] lost as can be since I lost my baby. Rate 2 of 5 versions. Song added to songbook songbook.

Oh, [F]since I lost my baby. Temptations lead singer David Ruffin , portrays the song's narrator, bass singer Melvin Franklin is also heard out front after each of Ruffin's first two lines on the first verse. It was Ruffin's third straight lead on a Temptations single. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Record Research.

Feb 18,  · # ## Since I Lost My Baby chords The Temptations (Smokey Robinson & Pete Moore from The Temptin Temptations) Capo III C Em F C 2x C Em F C The sun is shining, there's plenty of light (oh yeah) C Em F C A new day is dawning, sunny and bright (oh yeah) C Em But after I've been crying all night C Em F C The sun is cold, and the new day.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. rows · Listen free to The Temptations – Temptin' Temptations (Since I Lost My Baby, The .
  2. Feb 18,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Temptin' Temptations on Discogs/5(21).
  3. Since I Lost My Baby The Temptations From the album The Temptin' Temptations. Start Station. Start Station. Play Song. Play Song. Share. Share. Lyrics. The sun is shining, there's plenty of light. a new day is dawning sunny and bright. But after I've been crying all night.
  4. lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co%27_Temptations#Track_listing Side one 1. "Since I Lost My Baby" (Smokey Robinson, Warren Moore) 2. "The Girl's.
  5. 26 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Temptations - The .
  6. The Temptin' Temptations is the third studio album by The Temptations for the Gordy label released in The album includes several of the group's hits from , and also includes a handful of singles that were not included on the Temptations' first album, The Temptations Sing lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co these are the singles "Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)" and "I'll Be in Trouble"; and the.
  7. The Temptations' third album for Motown's Gordy subsidiary in kept the hit streak alive with the inclusion of "Since I Lost My Baby," "My Baby," "Don't Look Back," and "Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)."As a matter of fact, this album churned out seven chart hit singles -- or rather, they were included on this collection, as singles wagged the album dog back in those days.
  8. Lyrics. The Temptations Sun a-shining, there's plenty of life a new day is dawning sunny and bright. But after I've been crying all night the sun is cold and the new day seems old. Since I lost my baby, since I lost my baby. Birds are singing and the children are playing, there's plenty of work and the bosses are paying. Not a sad word should my young heart be saying, but fun is a bore.
  9. Since I Lost My Baby Lyrics: The sun is shining / There's plenty of light / A new day is dawning / Sunny and bright / But after I've been crying all night / The sun is cold / And the new day seems.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *