Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Reggie Andrews.

Larry Batiste. Michael Boddicker. Synthesizer Programming. Olivia Bower. Jim Carroccio. Assistant Engineer. Leon "Ndugu" Chancler. Steve Cox. Keyboards, Synthesizer Programming. Paulinho Da Costa. Kenny Davis. Flugelhorn, Trumpet.

Dazz Band. Pierre DeMudd. Eric Fearman. Composer, Guitar. Bobby Harris. Michael Johnson. Johnny Lee. Sennie "Skip" Martin. Trumpet, Vocals Background. Skip Martin. Dale Peters. Kenny Pettus.

Tracklist: Let It Whip Gamble With My Love I'll Keep On Lovin' You Just Can't Wait 'Till The Night Shake What You Got Keep It Live (On The K.I.L.) Just Believe In Love Can We Dance Let Me Love You Until Let It Whip (12 Mix) This album spawned Let It Whip.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dazz Band - Keep It Live at Discogs. Complete your Dazz Band collection/5().
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Keep It Live on Discogs. Label: Motown - ML • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • Style: Electro, Ballad, Funk4/5(78).
  3. Discogs: Vinyl, Keep It Live. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。4/5(76).
  4. Hey it's the Dazz Band, what else can I say. Even though "Let It Whip" got burned out on the radio, no one was hip to the funkier songs on this CD, which are "Keep It Live" & "Shake What You Got". Very nice remaster & nice packaging. Vinyl Masterpiece does great work on their CD's/5(23).
  5. Jul 04,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Keep It Live (On The K.I.L.) · Dazz Band Keep It Live ℗ A Motown Records Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. Re.
  6. In Dazz Band won a Grammy Award for Best R&B Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals. The follow up single was ‘Keep it live (On the K.I.L.)’ and peaked at No. 20 in the R&B single charts. The highest position of the album Keep it live was No. 1 in the US R&B album Chart and # 14 in the US Album Chart.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Keep It Live on Discogs. Label: Motown - VIP • Series: Blacon - Black Contemporary Music • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul • Style: Electro, Ballad, Funk4/5(1).
  8. Keep It Live, an Album by Dazz Band. Released in on Motown (catalog no. ML; Vinyl LP). Genres: Synth Funk, Funk, Smooth Soul, Contemporary R&B. Featured peformers: Reggie Andrews (producer), Dale Peters (recording engineer), Bobby Brooks (mixing engineer), John Matousek (aka_text {mastering engineer} role_id aka_text), Johnny Lee (art direction), Terry Taylor (cover design), .
  9. "Keep It Live" and "Whip" both feature throbbing basslines and spirited vocals. "Whip" is an unusual dance tune in that the song was successful but the dance never caught on. Lead Skip Martin displays his romantic skills on the shuffling "Gamble with My Love" and "Let Me Love You Until." Despite the big hit, this is not the Dazz Band's best 6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *