Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Do you know a YouTube video for this track?

Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Eppu Normaali. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags rock suomirock Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Imperiumin vastaisku Eppu Normaali 9, listeners. Play track. Artist images 31 more. Original bassist Mikko Saarela was replaced first by Mikko Nevalainen from to and Sami Ruusukallio from onwards. The band went through a number of names until settling to Eppu Normaali after a Mel Brooks' movie, Young Frankenstein.

Under the Eppu Normaali monicker the band appeared on a local rock … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June

Imperiumin vastaisku PÄLP 91 POKS 91 POKOCD 21 Julkaistu: Levyä myyty: 98 kpl LP/MC/CD Ensimmäistä kertaa kahden Eppu-levyn välissä oli .

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Label: Poko Rekords - POKOCD 21,EMI - 2 6 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock • Eppu Normaali - Imperiumin Vastaisku (CD) | Discogs Explore.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eppu Normaali - Imperiumin Vastaisku at Discogs. Complete your Eppu Normaali collection.4/5(61).
  3. Imperiumin vastaisku on suomalaisen rockyhtye Eppu Normaalin kymmenes lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.con tuotti yhtyeen kitaristi Mikko ”Pantse” Syrjä, ja se julkaistiin kesäkuuta Albumin nauhoitukset aloitettiin 1. huhtikuuta ja ne saatiin päätökseen Puolustusvoimain lippujuhlan päivänä 4. kesäkuuta Pantse on jälkeen päin vitsaillut ihmetelleensä, miksi albumin nauhoitusten Tuottaja(t): Mikko Syrjä.
  4. Osa Luonnollista Karsintaa Lyrics: Olen kulkenut ylenmäärin / Tuskin ymmärrän väärin / Kotoani karkoituksen / Elämäni tarkoituksen / Ei ihmiset halua minulta mitään / Tuuli puhaltaa.
  5. Imperiumin vastaisku (The Empire Strikes Back) is the tenth album of Finnish musical group Eppu Normaali, published 23 June Track listing. The album includes the following songs (original Finnish name followed by English translation). Afrikka, sarvikuonojen maa (Africa, the land of rhinoceri); Näin kulutan aikaa (This is how I spend time); Linnunradan laidalla (On the edge of the.
  6. Imperiumin vastaisku () Afrikka, sarvikuonojen maa – (sälemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Syrjä, san. Martti & Mikko Syrjä, sov. Mikko Syrjä); Näin kulutan aikaa – (säv.
  7. May 01,  · Eppu Normaali Imperiumin Vastaisku levyltä hyvä biisi:) Eppu Normaali - Osa Luonnollista Karsintaa YouTube; Eppu Normaali - Roudan rutinaa - Duration: Kopiokonevastaava 54, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *