Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Categories : births Living people Latin Grammy Award for Best New Artist Spanish female singers Extremaduran singers Spanish film actresses Spanish television actresses Capitol Latin artists Latin music songwriters 21st-century Spanish singers 21st-century women singers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.

Wikimedia Commons. Valencia , Comunidad Valenciana , Spain. Best New Artist. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date August 24, Genre Latin. Hanging Out. Track Listing. Links Link per condivisione Link interno.

They maloo the proper functioning of our services, analytics tools and display of relevant ads. La bichaMe fuiPa mi casa e Busco me. Visite Leggi Modifica Modifica wikitesto Cronologia. Iscriviti usando il tuo indirizzo e-mail. Nella cerimonia del Latin Grammy AwardsBebe dichiara di essere in attesa del suo primo figlio. Nel La nota casa editrice EMI le offre un contratto.

Bebe ha conseguido para su ópera prima un disco sólido y contundente con actitud, con mucha actitud. Malo es el single de presentación de Pafuera telarañas. Edición especial: El 25 de Abril de se pone a la venta una edición especial del Pafuera telarañas en formato digipack.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. album from the Spanish singer/ songwriter from Valencia, Spain who is known for her free spirited direct, honest and edgy songs which are always delivered with a unique poetic touch. lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Pafuera Telaranas, the debut disc from Spanish singer Bebe, spins a hypnotic web of alternately moody and joyous pop treats. The album doesn't /5(72).
  2. Malo Acoustic Guitar – Carlos Jean, Juan Maya, Bebe (4) Pafuera Telarañas ‎ (CD, Album) EMI Music Spain, S.A. 3 Spain: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release/5(14).
  3. Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de CD de Pafuera Telarañas en Discogs. Label: Virgin - 3 0 8 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video, PAL • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Pop Rock/5(9).
  4. Vocals – Bebe (4) Notes Special edition of the album Pafuera Telarañas with two bonus tracks (tracks 14 and 15) and a DVD featuring four videoclips/5(9).
  5. Malo Acoustic Guitar – Carlos Jean, Juan Maya, Bebe (4) Pafuera Telarañas ‎ (CD, Album, Copy Prot.) EMI: 5 2 9: Mexico: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to 1/5(1).
  6. Amazon's five stars cannot do justice to Bebe's Pafuera Telaranas, an album that deserves six stars. I cannot listen to this album without it effecting me emotionally. One song makes me want to cry and the next one makes we want to date her. She rails against abuse. She expressively describes making love and thinking about making love/5(72).
  7. Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de Bebe - Pafuera Telarañas en Discogs. Completa tu colección de Bebe.
  8. Pafuera telarañas. Disfruto viendo como le va bien a Bebe, que lleva muchos años dando buenos ratos a mucha gente, desde sus conciertos en badajoz hasta el buho real. Pena lo de Carlitos Jean. Pero vaya, suerte, que se la merece mas que casi nadie.
  9. Jul 15,  · “Malo” es uno de los singles más importantes del álbum debut “Pafuera Telarañas” de BEBE con el que obtuvo gran éxito en España e Italia – en el verano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *