Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Magic Sam. Everything Gonna Be Alright. Easy Baby. Look Whatcha Done. All Your Love. Love Me With a Feeling. Every Night About This Time. She Belongs to Me. Out of Bad Luck. Roll Your Moneymaker. Magic Rocker. Samuel Maghett. Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September A Grammy Award winner who was proficient on both the upright bass and the guitar and as a vocalist, Dixon is perhaps best known as one of the most prolific songwriters of his time.

He is recognized as one of the founders of the Chicago blues sound. Dixon's songs have been recorded by countless musicians in many genres as well as by various ensembles in which he participated. Forgot your password? Retrieve it. Get promoted. In Lyrics. By Artist. All My Whole Life. Love Me With a Feeling. All Your Love. Roll Your Moneymaker. Easy Baby. Magic Rocker. Samuel Maghett. Love Me This Way. All Night Long. Willie Dixon. Out of Bad Luck.

Magic Sam Blues Band - Black magic - Vinyl LP - US - Reissue kaufen im Online Music Store von HHV - Neuheiten & Topseller auf Vinyl, CD & Tape A3 Easy Baby. A4 You Belong To Me. A5 It's All Your Fault. B1 I Have The Same Old Blues. B2 You Don't Love Me Baby. B3 San Jose. B4 Stop! You're Hurting Me.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Label: Charly R&B - CRB • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Blues • Style: Electric Blues Magic Sam - Easy Baby (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(9).
  2. Label: Charly Records International APS - PEE • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Mexico • Genre: Blues • Style: Electric Blues Magic Sam - Easy Baby (, Vinyl) | Discogs .
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Magic Sam - Easy Baby at Discogs. Complete your Magic Sam collection/5(5).
  4. MAGIC SAM - easy baby - lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Explore the Hobby Shop. Best Sellers Customer Service Today's Deals New.
  5. Check out Easy Baby by Magic Sam on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Easy Baby. Magic Sam. From the Album An Introduction To Easy Baby. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart.
  6. Check out Easy, Baby by Magic Sam on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co
  7. Discogs: Vinyl, Easy Baby / 21 Days In Jail. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  8. Magic Sam Charly Charly (label) Blues (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pages.
  9. Samuel Gene Maghett (February 14, – December 1, ), known as Magic Sam, was an American Chicago blues musician. He was born in Grenada County, Mississippi, and learned to play the blues from listening to records by Muddy Waters and Little Walter. After moving to Chicago at the age of 19, he was signed by Cobra Records and became well known as a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *