Welcome to our blog!

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Buy it now. Add to basket. All listings for this product Buy it now Buy it now. New New. Show more Show less. No ratings or reviews yet.

Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August This is probably the most significant single discography that I have ever compiled.

In terms of the sheer number of releases, by such a wide variety of artists , the Kent label has surpassed almost every other label in the history of Soul music. Items in cart:. Play All. Sort Date. Items 1 to 50 of 3, on page 1 of Related releases Wagram France.

Comprising mostly little-known tracks recorded by Japanese artists between and '70, it offers up a wealth of cuts inspired by American jazz-funk "rare groove". Analogue Productions US. Pre-orders at Juno This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date.

Tokyo Dreaming 2xLP. Tokyo Dreaming CD. F Communications. Southeast Of Saturn 2xLP. Third Man US. Christmas In Hollywood 2xCD. Peace Chant 2 CD. Tramp Germany. Peace Chant 3 LP. Martin Blunt. Don't Burst My Bubble. Ronnie Lane. The Prisoners. May Babe. Willie Dixon. Fast Eddie. Falling for You. Tony Perfect. Long Tall Shorty. Bend Don't Break.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Various Artists - Ready Steady Go (The Countdown Records Story, ) at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Countdown Records Story: Ready Steady Go on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Discogs: CD, The Countdown Records Story: Ready Steady Go. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(2).
  3. Dec 19,  · Financed by the legendary Stiff Records, Countdown is probably best-known (if remembered at all) as the home of Makin' Time, the first band of Martin Blunt of the Charlatans. Indeed, there are three tracks by them included among the 23 that make up Ready Steady Go: The Countdown Records Story.
  4. Ready Steady Go - The Countdown Records Story by Various Artists (Label Stories) on Big Beat. by Various Artists (Label Stories) on Big Beat Ready Steady Go - The Countdown Records Story (MP3), MP3 (£) 06 Preview Bend Don't Break - Stupidity. 07 Preview Wish The Rain - .
  5. Countdown Records existed between 19and served as one of the cornerstones of the mod revival in England. Financed by the legendary Stiff Records, Countdown is probably best-known (if remembered at all) as the home of Makin' Time, the first band of Martin Blunt of the lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co, there are three tracks by them included among the 23 that make up Ready Steady Go: The Countdown 4/
  6. Check out Ready Steady Go - The Countdown Records Story by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co
  7. An in-depth overview of the Countdown label. An 80s mod classic. This is the ultimate compilation of Countdown Records, the label that brought us the Prisoners, Makin' Time and a host of equally excellent bands and records who were given their one shot at fame.
  8. Ready Steady Go-the Countdown Records Story - Various: lemnterszantfibtipa.celcountmentingtorchahardtirantifimost.co: Musik. Zum Hauptinhalt wechseln. Prime entdecken DE Hallo! Anmelden Konto und Listen Anmelden Konto und Listen Warenrücksendungen und Bestellungen Entdecken Sie Prime Einkaufswagen. Musik-CDs & .
  9. Ready Steady Go: the Countdown Records Story Various Artists (Artist) Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. Various Artists - The Sixties - Ready Steady Go Various Artists. Audio CD. £ Bend don't break - Stupidity 7. Wish the rain - Prisoners 8. I can't let go - Kick/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *